Personal tools
You are here: Home / Contacts


Contacts for LTER-Europe

Secretariatsecretariat @ (European Regional Centre for Ecohydrology c/o UNESCO International Institute of Polish Academy of Sciences, 3 Tylna Str., 90-364 Lodz, Poland)

Chair: Michael Mirtl (Environment Agency Austria, EAA),
michael.mirtl @

Vice-Chair: Kinga Krauze (ERCE IIPAS, Poland), kingak @ (k.krauze @

Web manager: Andrew Sier (Centre for Ecology and Hydrology), arjs @

DEIMS database enquiries: David Blankman, dblankman1 @ or Johannes Peterseil, johannes.peterseil @


Executive Committee (EC)



National Networks Representatives (NNR) and deputies (formal member country names in bold)


The LTER-Europe Contacts Database is currently available for LTER-Europe members:


An international LTER contacts directory is managed by the US-LTER, though some entries may be out of date:



LTER-Europe: Long-term research and monitoring of Europe's land and freshwater environments
An ILTER regional network   Powered by Plone Web stats by Google Analytics Privacy & Cookies Credits Bookmark and Share