Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Long-Term Ecosystem Research in Europe

Participants

Participant list including pictures and mailing list at the bottom

Hope the pictures are okay for you. In case of major disagreement, just send me a different picture (mark.frenzel@ufz.de).

Marc  Deconchat, Marc – INRA - France,
Marc.deconchat@toulouse.inra.fr
Ricardo  Díaz-Delgado, Ricardo - Doñana – Spain,
rdiaz@ebd.csic.es
 Mark
Frenzel, Mark – UFZ – Germany,
Mark.frenzel@ufz.de
 Willi
Haas, Willi - University of Klagenfurt – Austria,
Willi.Haas@uni-klu.ac.at
 Marija Knežević, Marija - University of Novi Sad – Serbia,
makica97927@yahoo.com
 Zdenka Krenova, Zdenka - Sumava NP - Czech Republic,
gentiana1@centrum.cz
 Györgi Kröel-Dulay, György - Hung.Acad.Sci. – Hungary,
gyuri@botanika.hu
 Viesturs Melecis,Viesturs - University of Latvia – Latvia,
vmelecis@email.lubi.edu.lv
 Geli Neuner, Angelika – UBA – Austria,
Angelika.neuner@umweltbundesamt.at
 Daniel Orenstein, Daniel -Technion – Israel,
daniel.orenstein@gmail.com
 Riku Paavola, Riku - University of Oulu – Finland,
riku.paavola@oulu.fi
 Simron Singh, Simron - University of Klagenfurt – Austria,
Simron.Singh@uni-klu.ac.at

 Jan Těšitel, Jan - CAS USBE - Czech Republic,
jante@usbe.cas.cz
 Sanja Veselic, Sanja - University of Novi Sad – Serbia,
sanjaveselic@yahoo.com

 Jarda Vrba, Jaroslav - HBI CAS - Czech Republic,
vrba@hbu.cas.cz
   

 

And this is the group

group

 

Mailing list

Just copy and paste all addresses at once into the address line of your mail client (this works at least with Thunderbird and Novell Groupwise)!

 

Marc.deconchat@toulouse.inra.fr, rdiaz@ebd.csic.es, Mark.frenzel@ufz.de, Willi.Haas@uni-klu.ac.at, makica97927@yahoo.com, gentiana1@centrum.cz, gyuri@botanika.hu, vmelecis@email.lubi.edu.lv, Angelika.neuner@umweltbundesamt.at, daniel.orenstein@gmail.com, riku.paavola@oulu.fi, Simron.Singh@uni-klu.ac.at, jante@usbe.cas.cz, sanjaveselic@yahoo.com, vrba@hbu.cas.cz